Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01.11.03 - 1:57 p.m.

god. when will arizona call me? ann arbor, montana, washington?? Im nearly sick with waiting. Granted, it is a little bit easier that i have already been accepted to one program, nonetheless. dammit. you know?

i miss miss miss taking pictures. brad, when we move in, lets start taking pictures again, okay? Lets spend a lot of time in the darkroom and maybe we can find one we can smoke in instead oh hiding away in the rolling room and pretending that something caught on fire. Wait, that was me.

"What were you doing with a lighter in here anyway kate?"

"Well, as you see, it doubles as a film canister opener..."

"How did you inadvertantly set your drying book on fire?"

Its amazing that i made it out of there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!