Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.05.02 - 9:57 a.m.

for the most part, i dont care for little men with lots of energy. There is always something very squirrelish about them. I think that for the most part i prefer large, brooding men. And in description alone, the latter sounds much less palatable, yet i remain a great advocate of big men. I am thinking of the little men in my life, there are not many, but lets take the ice prince for instance. Small guy....and among his other intolerable traits remain cynicism, selfishness and the inability to feel empathy towards anyone. He also runs which i really tend to dislike. I used to run. I used to run everyday, but there is something about running that turns human beings into self absorbed demi gods. Serious and Angry faces that say "Look at ME! im RUNNING!" As if putting one foot in front of the other quickly is a talent from God bestowed upon only the few chosen. I will not marry someone that runs. I only run now if im being chased and even then, its not very fast. I dont think i was going anywhere with this. Wade and anoop were both semi petite with lots of energy. Who knows...those were my younger years. In the meantime i will keep my eyes open for someone recognzably taller than me who likes baseball and holds the door open for women with babies. More on him later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!