Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10.17.04 - 4:58 p.m.

the picture of d and i has rested face down on top of my kitchen cabinets for weeks now. we are still dating but for some reason i cant make myself put it back up again and i am scared that i will forget. that he will come to visit next weekend and ask about it, and i will know that its up there, with the empty boxes and next to the wrapping paper which i used to wrap his own framed version. His version that is on top of his television.

there is something about the way he is kissing my neck though, that makes it nearly impossible to look at.

i am the worst.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!