Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.28.07 - 8:52 p.m.

ugh. i wish i knew how to explain the way this medicine is making me feel. Making me not feel. I guess thats a better description. Part of what i was worried about is happening. I guess that i can say it this way, that im cold all the time unless im burning up, and that i feel--at times--that i could sit somewhere and be perfectly content to stare into space. Not into space, but just to stare and think, not even think. Just to stare. I guess this is what people are talking about when they talk about the Zombie effect of antidepressants. Do i feel better? i dont know. I dont know. I dont know. Thats the worst part, is the not knowing. I always know how i feel, always and immediately.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!