Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12.30.03 - 10:12 a.m.

in the past two days i have kissed:

one boy i swore id never kiss again

one boyfriend of acquaintance (not my fault)

one boy who's name may or may not be mark...mike? tim? something biblical.

the pact to not kiss anyone else until he is my boyfriend is really not working out.

the first kiss did, however, clear up my chapped lips and i am thankful for that.

and it remains, that making out with a boy does NOT necessarily mean that he likes you.

sometimes i feel like i am 14 years old.

oftentimes.

home has been wonderful and so so so strange.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!