Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11.29.03 - 7:07 p.m.

thanksgiving.

it has been wonderful being home but not without some concern. today i was in the tire shop getting more things done to my car and there was this woman there who was talking to her mother or something and in the span of about ten minutes it seems that she had mentioned seeing half of her family and not in a home for the holidays kind of way but in a they all live down the street from me kind of way. And it occured to me that i really wanted that. I dont want to live in dc away from my family forever. I want to be able to go to my moms house when i want to and i want my children (if) to be able to spend time with their cousins. Its old school but i think thats important. Speaking of family, mine is here...more on all of this later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!