Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.21.03 - 3:45 a.m.

contents of easter basket:

clinique foaming face wash

skintimate shave gel (baby soft)

skintimate aftershave (kiwi)

venus razor refills (4 pack)

One perfect Cadbury Egg (the old school kind)

How well does my mother know me?

Shes the best.

hope everyones easter was pretty.

ps) the dress of my heart which i have never been able to wear but which has hung in my closet since my freshman year of high school was debuted this easter mass. Its funny how i thought everything would change once i could fit into that dress. Nothing has. I am still poor and i still dont have a boyfriend and the dress doesnt even look that great on me. I guess it goes to show you that your biggest problem is always your biggest problem. Or something like that. In any case, it felt good to wear it and no one complimented me. Our own brains can do such strange things sometimes. Such long lasting, strange things.

Will i move to adams-morgan with brad?

Magic Eight Ball says: Yes

And i am feeling very in touch with my cosmic sign tonight so i think thats a good sign. Lets try another one, lets push it.

Will i meet my husband within the next year?

Magic Eight Ball says: Absolutely!

Oh Joy! I hope he is 6'7 and can do math in his head. I hope he sings in the shower and knows how to fix engines. I hope he is brilliant. I hope he thinks im just hilarious. I hope he cant keep his hands off me.

Goodnight sweethearts. I can wait for my shower. Nothing gets me riled up like new bath products.

pps) our tickets for field day are ordered!! Joy to my little indierock heart. I am blessed. The kut-a-thon will be a blast. Yay! check out www.fielddayfest.com and prepared to be spring green with envy!

Alleluia.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!