Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.07.03 - 11:50 p.m.

it occurs to me that i will be so happy when there is someone waiting for me when i get out of the shower. Im a nighttime showerer, always have been, as mom always let as get as deep south dirty as we could get and then sent us into sleep ivory clean and pink faced everynight no matter how we resisted. And so everynight, no matter how sad/drunk/exhausted/horny i am, no matter who is waiting for me and for how long, i will take a shower and if they dont i will change the sheets in the morning. One day i will be in love and it wont matter if my husband doesnt shower because i guess i will have fallen in love with his smell, in addition to everything else.

In any case, everynight i take this shower and i am the most happy. Clean and cool, every surface accounted for and it seems like someone should be waiting for me, it always has even though, minus johnathan, no one ever has.

Suddenly everyone in the world is instant messaging me...and i cant remember what i was saying about showers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!