Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.12.02 - 11:36 p.m.

I will regret saying this...but work wasnt really all that bad today. I almost cried, but then i got better. I really only had one table though. But he told me he thought i will make an excellent waitress one day and that made me irrationally happy bc i dont really want to become a wonderful waitress one day. I dont want to be a really good waitress right now. He left me a seven dollar tip and his girlfriend was in the miss alabama pageant. She ate an admirable deal. I liked her. My back hurts like im 90 years old. Bedtime and Wishing you were here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!