Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.06.02 - 11:35 a.m.

people seem to be worried about me. Today i dressed up for no reason in a skirt and blouse, i think that might help. I dont like when people are worried about me. It makes me worry about me, and theres no sense in doing that. No, im not particularly happy with this time in my life. And, no, i dont like my job, but then again im a waitress. All of my friends are off doing school or porgrams, and im making my way blindly on my own and yes, thats hard, but i think im ok. And i never slept with tim, or brandon, or john. And im not in love with tim or brandon or john. Im going home this weekend to see my new neice, bless her heart. And things will be okay. And im sorry for hurting feelings.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!