Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.02.02 - 12:41 p.m.

and right now, im pretty damn unhappy. Why is it that because i didnt float into graduate school im left in this place that sucks. Im putting off taking out my earring and finding nonslipping shoes and making notecards with all of our 700 meals on the front and back. Im putting off laundry and cleaning. Im hating that tomorrow is monday. Im hating that i have to work at 10. Im hating that after he finally kissed me and two full days of angst was broken, he left without saying much more than a wave. And he left me with beard burn. bastard. Ugh...noisy housemates. More on that later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!