Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.04.03 - 8:05 p.m.

yikes.

im sorry my last journal entry was so creepdified.

i have to do it though, you know? Or else i never get back to sleep.

im sorry for those who are worried and who called.

apparantly i cant take flagyl only on top of one banana. Theyre serious about that "TAKE WITH FOOD" part.

In any case. Im good. But exhasuted. No sleep and a full day.

I keep my fingers crossed that tonight is uneventful. I need one good night. In a bad way.

On a good note. I discovered a new way to wear my hair. A variation on a theme of pigtails, but low with messy curls in front. And the llcoolj tee shirt of course (thanks alex)

Acquired Today:

Two retro wall sconces.

Two sweet bunnies for the baby girls

Ill write more when i can.

Love and love

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!