Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03.30.03 - 6:36 p.m.

woops:

Well, i have this record player now and not much to play on it as, you know, i am mercy to linda's music selections in the mid seventies...it includes more than her fair share of barry manilow so i thought that i should remedy my glaring lack of music selections. So, i went to chads...my Financial Black Hole with about ten million things i cant live another second without. And just started rifling through. Its much easier to spend a lot of money when everything is three dollars. I went a little crazy:

The Who, The Kinks, Lou Reed, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, The Eagles, The Cure...(stop me, now)and an album that means that brad will have to move with me in the fall.

All worthy albums in their own right and im very very very happy. But Still. $70. You know? It makes me a little nasueas, nautious, nauseas, nawshus i cant spell that word.

i am reeling with the possibilities but also realize that i will never be able to play them in my car and will probably now have to buy the cd version. Chad is bad news for me. A girl in pigtails with not enough money and too much i need to know

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!