Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10.24.02 - 1:40 p.m.

im sorry, but i feel really sorry for martha stewart. I mean, what did she really ever do to anyone? Why is it that eminem can sing about killing his mom but martha cant put up a nice window treatment without getting reamed a new asshole? What a weird target. I guess women feel like shes a farce because no woman has that much time; threatened maybe, but come one, lay off. And that thing about KMArt...how she sold all her stock ("Bitch sold everything the day before the stock plumeted" burps my brother over a beer,) Lets just think about that. You can bet any male executive would have done the same damn thing. Whos gonna wrap their arms around a sinking ship? I like marth stewart, i think she is talented and imaginative...whats to hate about that? Lets hear it for Martha!! (Exiting my soap box.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!